Mitarbeiter

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung, Lohnverrechnung
Sabine Neuhuber
sabine@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 40

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
Mag. Elisabeth Schwantner
schwantner@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 45
Mag.schwantner

Ass.Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Hartmannsgruber

hartmannsgruber@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 42

Birgit Schmutzhart
schmutzhart@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 41


Leitung Fakturierung
Michael Neumayr
neumayr@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 34
_MG_2370


Fakturierung/Lohnverrechnung
Maria Wimmer
wimmer@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 36


Fakturierung/Lohnverrechnung

Vera Kepplinger

kepplinger@neuhuber.com

07272/2380 DW 37

_MG_2380


Fakturierung
Lisa Steinbock
steinbock@neuhuber.com
07272/2380  DW36

Fakturierung/Palettenabwicklung
Monika Erlinger
fakt@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 30

FakturierungKarin Gföllner

Gfoellner@neuhuber.com

07272/2380 DW 32


Fakturierung
Michaela Alkin
alkin@neuhuber.com 
07272/2380 DW 31

 

 

Disposition

Leitung Inland Kundenbetreuung
Michael Neuhuber
michael@neuhuber.com 
07272/2380 DW 10
0676/842380 12

Fuhrparkleiter 
Franz Hehenberger
hehenberger@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 12
0676/842380 15

Dispo Inland Eingehender Verkehr
Michaela Mayer
mayer@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 16

Dispo Inland Spezialtransporte
Benjamin Berger
berger@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 14

Dispo Ladekräne/Autokräne 
Philipp Stadlbauer
stadlbauer@neuhuber.com
07272/2380 DW 13

Dispo Inland / Import / Export
Jürgen Traunmüller
traunmueller@neuhuber.com 
07272/2380 DW 15

Lehrling

Jakob Haider

07272/2380 12

haider@neuhuber.com

_MG_2406
NEUHUBER GÜTERTRANSPORTE GMBH, 4075 Fraham, Aumühle 29, Tel.: 072 72 / 23 80-0, Fax: 072 72 / 2380-44, E-Mail: info@neuhuber.com